23days until
the 9th Annual David Hutton Memorial 5K Race & 2-Mile Walk

Memorial Race Series

The 5k Memorial Race Series was established in 2011 and first run in 2012.  The primary purpose of the series is to promote three great events and causes.  The race series consists of the annual Bob Swanson Memorial 5K Run, David Hutton Memorial 5K Run, and Steve Jerman 5K Run.

There are 4 divisions: Male and Female Masters (40 and over) and Male and Female Open (39 and Under). 

One must compete in all three 5k events in the same calendar year.  The lowest combined total time will determine the winner.  Only one award will be presented per division for overall time.  A completion award will be presented to all individuals that complete the race series.  Overall results will be available after the series is completed each year.

2012 Triple Crown Results

     *Bob Swanson and Steve Jerman registration forms are provided below*

Bob Swanson 5K 2012 registration

Steve Jerman 5K 2012 registration